Veuillez signer la pétition: Stop à la persécution en Chine

Veuillez signer la pétition
Stop à la persécution en Chine


La Chine a ratifié le 4 octobre 1988 la convention du 10 décembre 1984 contre la torture et autres peines ou traitements cruels, inhumains ou dégradants, elle a également ratifié le 2 mars 1992 la convention internationale des droits de l'enfant du 20 novembre 1989 et en mars 2004, elle a intégré dans sa constitution une disposition en vertu de laquelle les droits de l'homme seraient respectés et garantis par l'État. Nous attirons votre attention sur la situation en Chine, plus qu'alarmante malgré toutes ces mesures.

Depuis 1949 jusqu'à présent 80 millions de personnes sont mortes de mort non naturelles, victimes des révolutions successives menées par le PCC (Parti communiste chinois). La lutte des classes, principe fondateur de ce régime, a eu pour résultat un « génocide » des classes.

  • La réforme agraire a étiqueté vingt millions de ruraux de « propriétaires terriens, paysans riches, réactionnaires ou mauvais éléments ». Ainsi persécutés, la classe des propriétaires fonciers a été éliminée.
  • Les réformes dans l’industrie et le commerce ont servi à éliminer la classe capitaliste. Chen Yi, maire de Shanghai, demandait chaque jour : « Combien de parachutistes avons-nous eu aujourd’hui ? » en faisant référence aux capitalistes qui s’étaient suicidés en se jetant du haut des immeubles.
  • Des statistiques incomplètes indiquent que dans les années 1950, le PCC a persécuté, exécutions comprises, au moins trois millions de croyants religieux et de membres de groupes clandestins.
  • Le mouvement anti-droitier, qui a d’abord encouragé les gens à s’exprimer en promettant qu’il n’y aurait pas de représailles, a finalement qualifié 540 000 d’entre eux de « droitiers ». Parmi eux, 270 000 perdirent leur emploi et 230 000 furent étiquetés « droitiers modérés » ou « éléments anti-socialistes », « anti-PCC ».
  • Chaque année se sont succédées les politiques du « Grand Bond en avant » telles qu’ « atteindre une production céréalière de 7,5 tonnes par hectare », « doubler la production d’acier » et « surpasser la Grande-Bretagne en dix ans et les États-Unis en quinze ans ». Ces politiques aboutirent à une grande famine nationale qui coûta des millions de vies.
  • Selon des chiffres prudents, le nombre de morts non naturelles en Chine pendant la Révolution culturelle est estimé à 7,73 millions. Or, les pics de morts non naturelles n’ont pas eu lieu dans des épisodes de rébellion mais lors de périodes stables, comme en 1968 où Mao a repris le contrôle du pays.
  • Le 4 Juin 1989 des centaines à plusieurs milliers d'étudiants, intellectuels et ouvriers chinois ont été massacrés sur la Place Tian'anmen pour avoir dénoncé de façon pacifique la corruption du Parti Communiste, en manifestant et faisant la grève de la faim. Mais en guise de réponse, le gouvernement n'a pas hésité à faire intervenir l'armée et les tanks.
  • Depuis juillet 1999 l'ancien chef du Parti communiste, Jiang Zemin, a mobilisé la police, les agents secrets et les départements des affaires étrangères pour réaliser la persécution contre le Falun Gong. Les chaînes de radio, télévision, les journaux et d'autres médias ont tous été utilisés pour diffamer et calomnier continuellement le Falun Gong dans le but d'inciter l'opinion publique à la haine générale du Falun Gong. La persécution brutale cherchait à détruire des millions de pratiquants, physiquement et mentalement par l'usage de la torture et du lavage de cerveau, économiquement à travers le déni d'embauche et l'extorsion, socialement en déchirant des familles par la détention, le divorce forcé, la délocalisation, certains venant à se trouver sans domicile pour éviter l'arrestation. La maltraitance physique, fréquente, et des milliers de cas de torture ont eu comme conséquence des morts innombrables et ont rendu de nombreux survivants handicapés.


Le régime communiste chinois rejoint ce qu'a été le régime nazi ou le régime soviétique. Aujourd’hui les personnes étiquetées « dissidentes » sont : les pro-démocrates et dissidents de Tiananmen, les indépendantistes taiwanais, les moines tibétains, les pratiquants de Falun Gong, les musulmans ouïghours, les chrétiens et bouddhistes des lieux de cultes « clandestins ». Ils sont envoyés aux camps de travaux forcés : les laogai où les tortures sont pratiquées en vue de les faire renoncer à leur conviction ou pratique, qu'elle soit politique, religieuse ou spirituelle.

Depuis mars 2006, nous savons que des hôpitaux dans toute la Chine détiennent des prisonniers - en extrême majorité des pratiquants de Falun Gong - en vue de prélever leurs organes, répondant ainsi au besoin des patients en attente d'une greffe. Les restes des victimes, encore vivantes, sont incinérés pour effacer toute trace.

Nous dénonçons et condamnons les actes de persécution lancés par le régime du Parti communiste chinois.

Au vu des massacres perpétrés par le PCC contre sa propre population, nous ne pouvons soutenir plus longtemps ce régime coupable de tant de crimes. C'est pourquoi nous apportons tout notre soutien aux personnes ayant démissionné du Parti communiste chinois et encourageons les autres à dire « non » au PCC en démissionnant du PCC et de ses affiliations (Ligue de la jeunesse communiste, Mouvement des jeunes pionniers).

En signant notre pétition, vous prenez connaissance de ces faits dramatiques et soutenez la vérité, afin que la justice soit rendue le plus tôt possible et que le vrai visage du PCC soit mis à jour.

Country Signed on Comments
Услуги металлообработки на заказ по низким ценам от компании Ansawer изготовление балок двутавровых Россия Feb 15 2017 - 22:46

Услуги по аренде спецтехники по низким ценам

William Hugh Student United States Jan 31 2017 - 11:16
John Cranshaw Mr N/A USA Dec 12 2016 - 06:05
Advanced Dermatology Dermatology SEO United States Nov 9 2016 - 06:38
José Maria González monitor ESPAÑA Mar 9 2016 - 14:32

Por los crimenes tan horrendos que ha cometido el Partido Comunista Chino contra los practicantes de Falun Gong es por lo que se que sera destruido y aniquilado, renuncio a todo lo que con el pueda estar yo relacionado y brindo todo mi apoyo y aliento a las victimas de Falun Dafa.

Karen Reijers-Majkowski Ms. United States Jan 26 2016 - 21:29
Dharia Lurie Jan 7 2016 - 07:29
Christina Villoria Pouliot Customer service rep United States Sep 8 2015 - 14:34

We want to stop the fight and stop war, hatred, and violence in our war. We cannot judge others but instead love and have compassion.

Robert Bower Military retirement USA Jul 16 2015 - 16:39

Please stop the madness........

Jonathan Rojas Jon Bakery USA Jun 21 2015 - 00:22

Thank you Lord, you are in control.

kevin sanders disabled U.S.A. Mar 3 2015 - 19:58

if china only knew GODS love and grace

william david kuhn mr chef united states of america Jan 30 2015 - 15:56

The jew have been through so many hard times. My ansisters were jewish and deserve respect,life and love.

chase ashley artist United States Jan 29 2015 - 15:15
Hilde Guillaume Belgium Dec 23 2014 - 11:19
Alexandra Salzer belgium Dec 23 2014 - 11:06
LUDOVIC MINY EMPLOYEE BELGIUM Dec 22 2014 - 17:12

THEY HAVE TO STOP NOW!!!

Lapchin Chantal Belgique Dec 22 2014 - 16:23
Vandernoot Anne enseignante Belgique Dec 19 2014 - 12:31
Claudine Debefve Infographiste Belgique Dec 18 2014 - 17:56

C'est un véritable scandal!
Il faut que cela cesse, c'est de la barbarie pure et simple!
La vie humaine n'a donc plus aucune valeur pour les autorités chinoises?
Ce sont de pratiques dignes d'un Hitler ou d'un Staline et je m'insurge contre ces pratiques basées sur le seul profit au mépris de la vie humaine: STOP STOP STOP STOP STOP STOP STOP STOP STOP STOP STOP

Chin Sing artist Switzerland Sep 24 2014 - 20:02
Danny Gray telecom USA Aug 26 2014 - 01:28
John London Systems Engineer US Aug 1 2014 - 00:54
Shelby Irwin Retired United States Jul 31 2014 - 05:25
Robert Bower Marine Corps Disabled Veteran U.S.A. Jul 28 2014 - 16:50

I support these people 100%......

Donna Kelley United States of America Jul 16 2014 - 17:10
wilson wong investment Taiwan Jun 4 2014 - 01:12

聲援反迫害 制止正在中國發生的虐殺

levio Omaha student china May 29 2014 - 04:45

hope loving can live forever and hope the world a better place

Sally Thao Student United States of America Apr 22 2014 - 22:28

At first, I had never heard of this, this had stayed unknown to me. However, during the genocide unit of my World Studies class, I learned more about this and I believe that this needs to be stopped. In fact, it should've stopped a long time ago. If it takes a whole bunch of signatures to create awareness, then so be it.

janet foutch retired USA Mar 28 2014 - 13:36
Laura Redman Registered Nurse United States of America Feb 26 2014 - 14:32

Please Sign Our Petition Tell China to Stop Killing its Own Citizens

Please Sign Our Petition

Tell China to Stop Killing its Own Citizens


On October 4, 1988, China ratified the December 10, 1984, Convention Against Torture and other cruel, inhumane or degrading treatment. On March 2, 1992, it also ratified the November 20, 1989, International Convention on the Rights of the Child. Then In March 2004, China incorporated a provision into its constitution under which the government would respect and guarantee human rights. Despite its agreement to these measures, the situation in China is growing more and more alarming. The Chinese Communist Party (CCP) has left a trail of victims.

The Communist Party’s History of Violence

Since 1949, an estimated 80 million Chinese victims have died unnatural deaths because of the CCP. One of the founding principles of Communism is “class struggle”, which has resulted in a "genocide" of classes, including the rich, intellectuals, and those critical of the CCP. Here is a list of some of them.

- During Land Reforms, landowners and wealthy farmers were labeled as “reactionaries” or “bad elements” and were slaughtered.

- Reforms in industry and trade were used to eliminate the capitalist class. Chen Yi, mayor of Shanghai, is known to have asked each day: "How many parachutists did we have today?" He was referring to the many capitalists who committed suicide by throwing themselves from the tops of buildings.

- Statistics indicate that by 1950, the CCP had persecuted, including by execution, at least three million religious believers and members of clandestine groups.

- The anti-rightist movement, which first encouraged people to express themselves by promising that there would be no reprisals if they came forward, labeled 540,000 of them as "rightists." Among them 270,000 lost their jobs; 230,000 were labeled "moderate right," "anti-socialist elements," or "anti-CCP."

- Each year during the "Great Leap Forward" included such goals as "achieving a grain production of 7.5 tons per hectare," "doubling steel production," and "surpassing Britain in a decade and the United States in fifteen years." These policies led to a large national famine that cost millions of lives.

- According to even the most conservative figures, the number of unnatural deaths in China during the Cultural Revolution is estimated at 7.73 million. These unnatural deaths occurred not in episodes of rebellion but in periods of stability, as in 1968 when Mao took control of the country.

- On June 4, 1989, thousands of students, intellectuals and Chinese workers were massacred at Tiananmen Square. Their “crime” was to ask the CCP to reform. The communist regime responded to the student’s nonviolent demonstrations with military intervention using machine guns and tanks.

- On July 1999, former Communist Party leader, Jiang Zemin, mobilized the military, police, secret agents, and foreign affairs offices to carry out the persecution against Falun Gong practitioners physically;meanwhile, he had all radio stations, television stations, newspapers,and other media continuously defame and slander Falun Gong so as to incite hatred among the general public. The brutal persecution sought to destroy practitioners physically and mentally through the use of torture and forced-brainwashing; economically through the denial of employment and extortion; and socially by breaking up families via such means as detention, relocation, forced divorce, and homelessness to avoid arrest. The often severe physical abuse has resulted in countless deaths (thousands of which are documented), as well as thousands of cases of severe torture - inflicted disability.

The Chinese communist regime has joined its history with that of the Nazi regime and the Soviet regime. A wide range of groups are labeled as "dissidents" and persecuted. They include the pro-democrats, the pro-independence Taiwanese, Tibetan monks, Uighur Muslims, Christians and Buddhists, those who object when their land is confiscated, those who dare to tell the truth that the CCP wants to hide, and practitioners of Falun Gong. In arrest raids the condemned are jailed in forced labor camps, in the laogai ("re-education centers"). There the victims are submitted to a wide range of tortures, the purpose being to punish them, have them renounce their belief or practice, and submit only to the CCP.

In March 2006, the wife of a Chinese surgeon publicly revealed that hospitals throughout China have been holding prisoners – the extreme majority of whom are Falun Gong practitioners – in order to harvest their organs for profit, thus responding to the needs of patients who need a transplant. The remains of the victims, often while they are still alive, are incinerated to erase all traces of this heinous act. An independent, third-party investigation by a former Canadian member of Parliament, and a renowned human rights lawyer confirmed these allegations and reports (See: http://organharvestinvestigation.net/).

We denounce and condemn the acts of persecution launched by the Chinese Communist Party regime.

In view of the massacres perpetrated by the CCP against its own people, we can no longer support this regime. It is guilty of so many crimes. That is why we give our full support to those who have resigned from the Chinese Communist Party and encourage others to say ”no” to the CCP by resigning from the CCP and its affiliated organizations (the Communist Youth League and the Movement of Young Pioneers).

By signing our petition, you become aware of these tragic events and support the truth, so that justice can be done as soon as possible and that the true face of the CCP can be known to all.

Country Signed on Comments
Услуги металлообработки на заказ по низким ценам от компании Ansawer изготовление балок двутавровых Россия Feb 15 2017 - 22:46

Услуги по аренде спецтехники по низким ценам

William Hugh Student United States Jan 31 2017 - 11:16
John Cranshaw Mr N/A USA Dec 12 2016 - 06:05
Advanced Dermatology Dermatology SEO United States Nov 9 2016 - 06:38
José Maria González monitor ESPAÑA Mar 9 2016 - 14:32

Por los crimenes tan horrendos que ha cometido el Partido Comunista Chino contra los practicantes de Falun Gong es por lo que se que sera destruido y aniquilado, renuncio a todo lo que con el pueda estar yo relacionado y brindo todo mi apoyo y aliento a las victimas de Falun Dafa.

Karen Reijers-Majkowski Ms. United States Jan 26 2016 - 21:29
Dharia Lurie Jan 7 2016 - 07:29
Christina Villoria Pouliot Customer service rep United States Sep 8 2015 - 14:34

We want to stop the fight and stop war, hatred, and violence in our war. We cannot judge others but instead love and have compassion.

Robert Bower Military retirement USA Jul 16 2015 - 16:39

Please stop the madness........

Jonathan Rojas Jon Bakery USA Jun 21 2015 - 00:22

Thank you Lord, you are in control.

kevin sanders disabled U.S.A. Mar 3 2015 - 19:58

if china only knew GODS love and grace

william david kuhn mr chef united states of america Jan 30 2015 - 15:56

The jew have been through so many hard times. My ansisters were jewish and deserve respect,life and love.

chase ashley artist United States Jan 29 2015 - 15:15
Hilde Guillaume Belgium Dec 23 2014 - 11:19
Alexandra Salzer belgium Dec 23 2014 - 11:06
LUDOVIC MINY EMPLOYEE BELGIUM Dec 22 2014 - 17:12

THEY HAVE TO STOP NOW!!!

Lapchin Chantal Belgique Dec 22 2014 - 16:23
Vandernoot Anne enseignante Belgique Dec 19 2014 - 12:31
Claudine Debefve Infographiste Belgique Dec 18 2014 - 17:56

C'est un véritable scandal!
Il faut que cela cesse, c'est de la barbarie pure et simple!
La vie humaine n'a donc plus aucune valeur pour les autorités chinoises?
Ce sont de pratiques dignes d'un Hitler ou d'un Staline et je m'insurge contre ces pratiques basées sur le seul profit au mépris de la vie humaine: STOP STOP STOP STOP STOP STOP STOP STOP STOP STOP STOP

Chin Sing artist Switzerland Sep 24 2014 - 20:02
Danny Gray telecom USA Aug 26 2014 - 01:28
John London Systems Engineer US Aug 1 2014 - 00:54
Shelby Irwin Retired United States Jul 31 2014 - 05:25
Robert Bower Marine Corps Disabled Veteran U.S.A. Jul 28 2014 - 16:50

I support these people 100%......

Donna Kelley United States of America Jul 16 2014 - 17:10
wilson wong investment Taiwan Jun 4 2014 - 01:12

聲援反迫害 制止正在中國發生的虐殺

levio Omaha student china May 29 2014 - 04:45

hope loving can live forever and hope the world a better place

Sally Thao Student United States of America Apr 22 2014 - 22:28

At first, I had never heard of this, this had stayed unknown to me. However, during the genocide unit of my World Studies class, I learned more about this and I believe that this needs to be stopped. In fact, it should've stopped a long time ago. If it takes a whole bunch of signatures to create awareness, then so be it.

janet foutch retired USA Mar 28 2014 - 13:36
Laura Redman Registered Nurse United States of America Feb 26 2014 - 14:32