Bitte unterstützen Sie unsere Petition

Bitte unterstützen Sie unsere Petition

Fordert China auf, das Töten seiner eigenen Bürger zu beenden

Am 4.Oktober 1989 hat China die UN Konvention vom 10.Dezember 1984 gegen Anwendung von Folter und andere inhumane, grausame oder menschenunwürdige Behandlung ratifiziert. Am 2. März 1992 ratifizierte es auch die Internationale Konvention vom 20. November 1989 zum Schutz der Rechte von Kindern. Dann hat China im März 2004 eine Bestimmung in seine Verfassung aufgenommen, nach der die Regierung die Menschenrechte respektieren und garantieren würde. Trotz ihrer Einverständniserklärung zu diesen Punkten, wird die Situation in China immer alarmierender. Die Chinesische Kommunistische Partei hinterlässt eine Spur von Opfern.
 

Die Geschichte der Gewalt der Chinesischen Kommunistischen Partei

Seit 1949 sind schätzungsweise 80 Millionen chinesische Opfer unter der KPC eines unnatürlichen Todes gestorben. Eines der grundlegenden Prinzipien des Kommunismus ist der „Klassenkampf“, der zu einem „Völkermord“ der Klassen geführt hat, einschließlich der Reichen, der Intellektuellen und der Andersdenkenden. Hier ist eine Liste einiger der Kampagnen:

- Während der „Landreform“ wurden Großgrundbesitzer und reiche Bauern als „Reaktionäre“ oder „schlechte Elemente“ abgestempelt und umgebracht.

- Reformen in der Industrie und im Handel wurden benutzt um die kapitalistische Klasse zu beseitigen. Es ist bekannt, dass Chen Yi, der Bürgermeister von Shanghai, jeden Tag fragte: "Wie viele Fallschirmspringer hatten wir heute?". Damit bezog er sich auf die vielen Kapitalisten, die Selbstmord begingen, indem sie sich von hohen Gebäuden stürzten.

- Statistiken zeigen, dass in den 50er Jahren die KPC mindestens drei Millionen religiöse Gläubige und Mitglieder von Untergrundgruppen verfolgte und teils exekutierte.

- Die Anti-Rechts-Bewegung, die zunächst die Menschen zu freier Meinungsäußerung und Kritik gegenüber der Partei mit dem Versprechen ermutigte, dass es nicht zu Repressalien käme, stempelte schließlich 540.000 von ihnen  als "Rechte" ab. Unter ihnen verloren 270.000 ihren Arbeitsplatz; 230.000 wurde als „Gemäßigte Rechte“, "Anti-Sozialistische Elemente" oder "Anti-KPC" gebrandmarkt.

- In jedem Jahr des „Großen Sprungs nach Vorne“ wurden solche Ziele verfolgt wie, „Eine Getreideproduktion von 7.5 Tonnen je Hektar“, „Verdoppelung der Stahlproduktion“,
"Großbritannien in zehn Jahren und die Vereinigten Staaten in fünfzehn Jahren übertreffen". Diese Politik führte zu einer großen nationsweiten Hungersnot, die Millionen Menschen das Leben kostete (schätzungsweise 40 Millionen ).

- Sogar nach den vorsichtigsten Schätzungen wird die Zahl derer, die in China während der Kulturrevolution (1966-1967) eines nicht natürlichen Todes starben, auf  7,73 Millionen angesetzt. Diese unnatürlichen Tode geschahen nicht in einer Periode der Rebellion, sondern während Perioden der Stabilität, wie in 1968, als Mao das Land kontrollierte.

- Am 4.Juni 1989 wurden Tausende Studenten, Intellektuelle und chinesische Arbeiter auf dem Tiananmen Platz massakriert. Ihr Verbrechen bestand darin, die Regierung um eine Reform zu bitten. Die kommunistische Regierung antwortete der gewaltlosen Studentendemonstration mit einem militärischen Aufmarsch, mit Maschinengewehren und Panzer.

- Im Juli 1999 mobilisierte Jiang Zemin, früherer Staatschef, das Militär, Polizei, Geheimagenten und das Amt für auswärtige Angelegenheiten, um die physische Verfolgung von Falun Gong-Praktizierenden durchzuführen; In der Zwischenzeit ließ er alle Radiosender, Fernsehstationen, Zeitungen und andere Medien, ununterbrochen Falun Gong diffamieren und beschimpfen, um unter der Bevölkerung Hass gegen Falun Gong anzuschüren. Die brutale Verfolgung bezweckte, die Praktizierenden durch Anwendung von Folter und Gehinwäsche körperlich und geistig zu zerstören; finanziell durch Ausbeutung, Entlassung und Ablehnung von Arbeit; und im sozialen Umfeld durch Zerstörung der Familien mit den Mittel der Zwangseinweisung, Verschleppung, erzwungener Scheidung und Obdachlosigkeit um einer Verhaftung zu entgehen. Die häufige schwere Körpermisshandlung führte zu zahllosen Toden (mehrere Tausend wurden dokumentiert), sowie zu Tausenden Fällen von schwerer Folter – mit resultierender Körperbehinderung.

Die Chinesische Regierung hat ihre Geschichte mit derjenigen des Naziregimes und der Sowjetregierung verbunden.Eine große Anzahl Gruppen wird als „Dissidenten“ bezeichnet und verfolgt. Es sind die Pro-Demokratiebewegung, die Unterstützer der Unabhängigkeit Taiwans, tibetanische Mönche, moslemische Uiguren, Christen und Buddhisten, die gegen ihre Landenteignung Protestierenden, diejenigen, die es wagen Wahrheit auszusprechen, welche die KPC verbergen will, und die Praktizierenden des Falun Gong. In Verhaftungswellen werden die so Verdammten in Zwangsarbeitslager geworfen, den „Laogai“ („Umerziehungszentren“). Dort unterliegen die Opfer einem großen Spektrum an Foltermethoden, die dem Zweck dienen sie zu bestrafen, sie dazu zu bringen, ihren Glauben oder ihre Praktik zu widerrufen, und nur der KPC zu gehorchen.

Im März 2006 enthüllte die Frau eines Chirurgen öffentlich, dass Krankenhäuser in ganz China Gefangene festhalten - die große Mehrheit von ihnen besteht aus Falun Gong-Praktizierenden – mit der Absicht ihnen die Organe für profitables Geld zu rauben, um derart die Bedürfnisse der Menschen zu befriedigen, die ein Transplantat brauchen. Die Überreste der Opfer, oftmals noch am Leben, werden verbrannt, um jegliche Spur dieses abscheulichsten Verbrechens zu tilgen. Eine unabhängige Untersuchung Dritter durch ein ehemaliges kanadisches Parlamentsmitglied und einem bekannten Menschenrechtsanwalt bestätigte diese Anschuldigung und diese Berichte (siehe http://organharvestinvestigation.net/).

 

Wir missbilligen und verurteilen die von der chinesischen kommunistischen Regierung angewandten Akte der Verfolgung.

Angesichts der Massaker der KPC gegen die eigene Bevölkerung können wir nicht länger
diese Regierung unterstützen. Sie ist so vieler Verbrechen schuldig. Daher geben wir denjenigen unsere volle Unterstützung, die aus der Kommunistischen Partei China’s ausgetreten sind, und ermutigen die anderen, „Nein“ zur KPC zu sagen, und aus der  KPC und ihren untergeordneten Organisationen (Kommunistische Jugendliga, Junge Pioniere) auszutreten.

Mit dem Unterschreiben dieser Petition, nehmen Sie Kenntnis von diesen tragischen Geschehnissen und tragen zur Aufklärung der Wahrheit bei, damit Gerechtigkeit so schnell wie möglich geschaffen wird, und damit das wahre Gesicht der KPC allen bekannt gemacht werden kann.

Country Signed on Comments
Услуги металлообработки на заказ по низким ценам от компании Ansawer изготовление балок двутавровых Россия Feb 15 2017 - 22:46

Услуги по аренде спецтехники по низким ценам

William Hugh Student United States Jan 31 2017 - 11:16
John Cranshaw Mr N/A USA Dec 12 2016 - 06:05
Advanced Dermatology Dermatology SEO United States Nov 9 2016 - 06:38
José Maria González monitor ESPAÑA Mar 9 2016 - 14:32

Por los crimenes tan horrendos que ha cometido el Partido Comunista Chino contra los practicantes de Falun Gong es por lo que se que sera destruido y aniquilado, renuncio a todo lo que con el pueda estar yo relacionado y brindo todo mi apoyo y aliento a las victimas de Falun Dafa.

Karen Reijers-Majkowski Ms. United States Jan 26 2016 - 21:29
Dharia Lurie Jan 7 2016 - 07:29
Christina Villoria Pouliot Customer service rep United States Sep 8 2015 - 14:34

We want to stop the fight and stop war, hatred, and violence in our war. We cannot judge others but instead love and have compassion.

Robert Bower Military retirement USA Jul 16 2015 - 16:39

Please stop the madness........

Jonathan Rojas Jon Bakery USA Jun 21 2015 - 00:22

Thank you Lord, you are in control.

kevin sanders disabled U.S.A. Mar 3 2015 - 19:58

if china only knew GODS love and grace

william david kuhn mr chef united states of america Jan 30 2015 - 15:56

The jew have been through so many hard times. My ansisters were jewish and deserve respect,life and love.

chase ashley artist United States Jan 29 2015 - 15:15
Hilde Guillaume Belgium Dec 23 2014 - 11:19
Alexandra Salzer belgium Dec 23 2014 - 11:06
LUDOVIC MINY EMPLOYEE BELGIUM Dec 22 2014 - 17:12

THEY HAVE TO STOP NOW!!!

Lapchin Chantal Belgique Dec 22 2014 - 16:23
Vandernoot Anne enseignante Belgique Dec 19 2014 - 12:31
Claudine Debefve Infographiste Belgique Dec 18 2014 - 17:56

C'est un véritable scandal!
Il faut que cela cesse, c'est de la barbarie pure et simple!
La vie humaine n'a donc plus aucune valeur pour les autorités chinoises?
Ce sont de pratiques dignes d'un Hitler ou d'un Staline et je m'insurge contre ces pratiques basées sur le seul profit au mépris de la vie humaine: STOP STOP STOP STOP STOP STOP STOP STOP STOP STOP STOP

Chin Sing artist Switzerland Sep 24 2014 - 20:02
Danny Gray telecom USA Aug 26 2014 - 01:28
John London Systems Engineer US Aug 1 2014 - 00:54
Shelby Irwin Retired United States Jul 31 2014 - 05:25
Robert Bower Marine Corps Disabled Veteran U.S.A. Jul 28 2014 - 16:50

I support these people 100%......

Donna Kelley United States of America Jul 16 2014 - 17:10
wilson wong investment Taiwan Jun 4 2014 - 01:12

聲援反迫害 制止正在中國發生的虐殺

levio Omaha student china May 29 2014 - 04:45

hope loving can live forever and hope the world a better place

Sally Thao Student United States of America Apr 22 2014 - 22:28

At first, I had never heard of this, this had stayed unknown to me. However, during the genocide unit of my World Studies class, I learned more about this and I believe that this needs to be stopped. In fact, it should've stopped a long time ago. If it takes a whole bunch of signatures to create awareness, then so be it.

janet foutch retired USA Mar 28 2014 - 13:36
Laura Redman Registered Nurse United States of America Feb 26 2014 - 14:32

Please Sign Our Petition Tell China to Stop Killing its Own Citizens

Please Sign Our Petition

Tell China to Stop Killing its Own Citizens


On October 4, 1988, China ratified the December 10, 1984, Convention Against Torture and other cruel, inhumane or degrading treatment. On March 2, 1992, it also ratified the November 20, 1989, International Convention on the Rights of the Child. Then In March 2004, China incorporated a provision into its constitution under which the government would respect and guarantee human rights. Despite its agreement to these measures, the situation in China is growing more and more alarming. The Chinese Communist Party (CCP) has left a trail of victims.

The Communist Party’s History of Violence

Since 1949, an estimated 80 million Chinese victims have died unnatural deaths because of the CCP. One of the founding principles of Communism is “class struggle”, which has resulted in a "genocide" of classes, including the rich, intellectuals, and those critical of the CCP. Here is a list of some of them.

- During Land Reforms, landowners and wealthy farmers were labeled as “reactionaries” or “bad elements” and were slaughtered.

- Reforms in industry and trade were used to eliminate the capitalist class. Chen Yi, mayor of Shanghai, is known to have asked each day: "How many parachutists did we have today?" He was referring to the many capitalists who committed suicide by throwing themselves from the tops of buildings.

- Statistics indicate that by 1950, the CCP had persecuted, including by execution, at least three million religious believers and members of clandestine groups.

- The anti-rightist movement, which first encouraged people to express themselves by promising that there would be no reprisals if they came forward, labeled 540,000 of them as "rightists." Among them 270,000 lost their jobs; 230,000 were labeled "moderate right," "anti-socialist elements," or "anti-CCP."

- Each year during the "Great Leap Forward" included such goals as "achieving a grain production of 7.5 tons per hectare," "doubling steel production," and "surpassing Britain in a decade and the United States in fifteen years." These policies led to a large national famine that cost millions of lives.

- According to even the most conservative figures, the number of unnatural deaths in China during the Cultural Revolution is estimated at 7.73 million. These unnatural deaths occurred not in episodes of rebellion but in periods of stability, as in 1968 when Mao took control of the country.

- On June 4, 1989, thousands of students, intellectuals and Chinese workers were massacred at Tiananmen Square. Their “crime” was to ask the CCP to reform. The communist regime responded to the student’s nonviolent demonstrations with military intervention using machine guns and tanks.

- On July 1999, former Communist Party leader, Jiang Zemin, mobilized the military, police, secret agents, and foreign affairs offices to carry out the persecution against Falun Gong practitioners physically;meanwhile, he had all radio stations, television stations, newspapers,and other media continuously defame and slander Falun Gong so as to incite hatred among the general public. The brutal persecution sought to destroy practitioners physically and mentally through the use of torture and forced-brainwashing; economically through the denial of employment and extortion; and socially by breaking up families via such means as detention, relocation, forced divorce, and homelessness to avoid arrest. The often severe physical abuse has resulted in countless deaths (thousands of which are documented), as well as thousands of cases of severe torture - inflicted disability.

The Chinese communist regime has joined its history with that of the Nazi regime and the Soviet regime. A wide range of groups are labeled as "dissidents" and persecuted. They include the pro-democrats, the pro-independence Taiwanese, Tibetan monks, Uighur Muslims, Christians and Buddhists, those who object when their land is confiscated, those who dare to tell the truth that the CCP wants to hide, and practitioners of Falun Gong. In arrest raids the condemned are jailed in forced labor camps, in the laogai ("re-education centers"). There the victims are submitted to a wide range of tortures, the purpose being to punish them, have them renounce their belief or practice, and submit only to the CCP.

In March 2006, the wife of a Chinese surgeon publicly revealed that hospitals throughout China have been holding prisoners – the extreme majority of whom are Falun Gong practitioners – in order to harvest their organs for profit, thus responding to the needs of patients who need a transplant. The remains of the victims, often while they are still alive, are incinerated to erase all traces of this heinous act. An independent, third-party investigation by a former Canadian member of Parliament, and a renowned human rights lawyer confirmed these allegations and reports (See: http://organharvestinvestigation.net/).

We denounce and condemn the acts of persecution launched by the Chinese Communist Party regime.

In view of the massacres perpetrated by the CCP against its own people, we can no longer support this regime. It is guilty of so many crimes. That is why we give our full support to those who have resigned from the Chinese Communist Party and encourage others to say ”no” to the CCP by resigning from the CCP and its affiliated organizations (the Communist Youth League and the Movement of Young Pioneers).

By signing our petition, you become aware of these tragic events and support the truth, so that justice can be done as soon as possible and that the true face of the CCP can be known to all.

Country Signed on Comments
Услуги металлообработки на заказ по низким ценам от компании Ansawer изготовление балок двутавровых Россия Feb 15 2017 - 22:46

Услуги по аренде спецтехники по низким ценам

William Hugh Student United States Jan 31 2017 - 11:16
John Cranshaw Mr N/A USA Dec 12 2016 - 06:05
Advanced Dermatology Dermatology SEO United States Nov 9 2016 - 06:38
José Maria González monitor ESPAÑA Mar 9 2016 - 14:32

Por los crimenes tan horrendos que ha cometido el Partido Comunista Chino contra los practicantes de Falun Gong es por lo que se que sera destruido y aniquilado, renuncio a todo lo que con el pueda estar yo relacionado y brindo todo mi apoyo y aliento a las victimas de Falun Dafa.

Karen Reijers-Majkowski Ms. United States Jan 26 2016 - 21:29
Dharia Lurie Jan 7 2016 - 07:29
Christina Villoria Pouliot Customer service rep United States Sep 8 2015 - 14:34

We want to stop the fight and stop war, hatred, and violence in our war. We cannot judge others but instead love and have compassion.

Robert Bower Military retirement USA Jul 16 2015 - 16:39

Please stop the madness........

Jonathan Rojas Jon Bakery USA Jun 21 2015 - 00:22

Thank you Lord, you are in control.

kevin sanders disabled U.S.A. Mar 3 2015 - 19:58

if china only knew GODS love and grace

william david kuhn mr chef united states of america Jan 30 2015 - 15:56

The jew have been through so many hard times. My ansisters were jewish and deserve respect,life and love.

chase ashley artist United States Jan 29 2015 - 15:15
Hilde Guillaume Belgium Dec 23 2014 - 11:19
Alexandra Salzer belgium Dec 23 2014 - 11:06
LUDOVIC MINY EMPLOYEE BELGIUM Dec 22 2014 - 17:12

THEY HAVE TO STOP NOW!!!

Lapchin Chantal Belgique Dec 22 2014 - 16:23
Vandernoot Anne enseignante Belgique Dec 19 2014 - 12:31
Claudine Debefve Infographiste Belgique Dec 18 2014 - 17:56

C'est un véritable scandal!
Il faut que cela cesse, c'est de la barbarie pure et simple!
La vie humaine n'a donc plus aucune valeur pour les autorités chinoises?
Ce sont de pratiques dignes d'un Hitler ou d'un Staline et je m'insurge contre ces pratiques basées sur le seul profit au mépris de la vie humaine: STOP STOP STOP STOP STOP STOP STOP STOP STOP STOP STOP

Chin Sing artist Switzerland Sep 24 2014 - 20:02
Danny Gray telecom USA Aug 26 2014 - 01:28
John London Systems Engineer US Aug 1 2014 - 00:54
Shelby Irwin Retired United States Jul 31 2014 - 05:25
Robert Bower Marine Corps Disabled Veteran U.S.A. Jul 28 2014 - 16:50

I support these people 100%......

Donna Kelley United States of America Jul 16 2014 - 17:10
wilson wong investment Taiwan Jun 4 2014 - 01:12

聲援反迫害 制止正在中國發生的虐殺

levio Omaha student china May 29 2014 - 04:45

hope loving can live forever and hope the world a better place

Sally Thao Student United States of America Apr 22 2014 - 22:28

At first, I had never heard of this, this had stayed unknown to me. However, during the genocide unit of my World Studies class, I learned more about this and I believe that this needs to be stopped. In fact, it should've stopped a long time ago. If it takes a whole bunch of signatures to create awareness, then so be it.

janet foutch retired USA Mar 28 2014 - 13:36
Laura Redman Registered Nurse United States of America Feb 26 2014 - 14:32